Your Consent

By continuing to use our Site, or taking other action as might be required by applicable law (e.g., clicking on a website banner), you are agreeing to the placement of Cookies on your computer by us and our third party service providers. Please read this Cookie Policy carefully for details about why we use Cookies and the information they collect from and about you.

If you do not wish to accept Cookies in connection with your use of this Site, you must stop using our Site or disable Cookies via your browser settings (see below). Please note that disabling Cookies will affect the functionality of our Site, and may prevent you from being able to access certain features on our Site.

What is a Cookie?

We, and our third party service providers, use various tracking technologies, including cookies, web beacons, and Flash Local Storage Objects. A cookie is a small data files that may have unique identifiers, and reside, among other places, on your computer or mobile device, in emails we send to you, and on our Site. A web beacon is a tiny graphics with a unique identifier, similar in function to a cookie. In contrast to cookies, which are stored on your computer’s hard drive, web beacons are embedded invisibly on web pages. Flash Local Storage Objects (“Flash LSOs”) may be used to store your preferences and to personalize your visit. Flash LSOs are different from browser cookies because of the amount and type of data stored

How to delete and block our Cookies

It may be possible to disable Cookies through your device or browser settings. The method for disabling Cookies may vary by device and browser. If you use your browser settings to block all cookies (including essential cookies) you may not be able to access all or parts of our Site. Unless you have adjusted your browser setting so that it will refuse cookies, our system will issue cookies as soon you visit our Site. Turning off or deleting cookies will not prevent device identification and related data collection from occurring.

How to turn Cookies off ?

Internet browsers allow you to change your cookie settings. These settings are usually found in the 'options' or 'preferences' menu of your internet browser. In order to understand these settings, the following links may be helpful. Otherwise you should use the 'Help' option in your internet browser for more details.

Cookie settings in Internet Explorer
Cookie settings in Firefox
Cookie settings in Chrome
Cookie settings in Safari

Please note that you may not be able to disable your acceptance of Flash LSOs through your web browser, but you may be able to delete specific Flash LSOs. For more information on Flash LSOs, or to learn how to manage your settings for Flash LSOs, go to the Adobe Flash Player Help Page, choose “Global Storage Settings Panel” and follow the instructions. To see the Flash LSOs currently on your computer, choose “Website Storage Settings Panel” and follow the instructions to review and, if you choose, to delete any specific Flash LSO.

Strictly Necessary

'Strictly Necessary' Cookies let you move around the Site and use essential features like secure areas and shopping baskets. Without these Cookies, we cannot provide the requested services.
Accepting these cookies is a condition of using the Site, so if you prevent these cookies we can't guarantee how Site or the security on our Site will perform during your visit.

More information about cookies:

This Site uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google uses cookies to help the website analyze how users use the Site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the Site (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case of activation of the IP anonymization, Google will truncate/anonymize the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to and shortened by Google servers in the USA. On behalf of the Site provider Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the Site, compiling reports on Site activity for Site operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of these cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser as discussed in this notice. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this Site. Furthermore you can prevent Google’s collection and use of data (cookies and IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under.
https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB.

You can refuse the use of Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set on the computer, which prevents the future collection of your data when visiting this website: Disable Google Analytics


Further information concerning the terms and conditions of use and data privacy can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.html or at https://www.google.co.uk/intl/en_uk/policies/.


For more information about Google analytic cookies, please see Google's help pages and privacy policy:
Google's Privacy Policy
Google Analytics Help pages

Votre accord

En continuant d’utiliser notre Site, ou en exécutant d’autres actions requises par la loi applicable (par exemple, cliquer sur la bannière d’un site Web), vous acceptez que nous et nos prestataires de services externes installions des Cookies sur votre ordinateur. Veuillez lire attentivement la présente Politique afin d’en savoir plus sur les raisons pour lesquelles nous utilisons des Cookies et sur les informations qu’ils collectent auprès de vous et vous concernant.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas accepter l’installation de Cookies lorsque vous utilisez ce Site, nous vous invitons à cesser d’utiliser notre Site ou à désactiver les Cookies via les paramètres de votre navigateur (voir ci-dessous).

Veuillez noter que la désactivation des Cookies affectera le fonctionnement de notre Site, et peut vous empêcher d’accéder à certaines de ses fonctionnalités.

Qu’est-ce qu’un Cookie ?

Nous, ainsi que nos prestataires de services externes, utilisons différentes technologies de suivi, parmi lesquelles des cookies, des balises Web et des objets de stockage local Flash. Un cookie est un petit fichier de données qui peut avoir des identifiants uniques et qui se trouve, entre autres, sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile, dans les e-mails que nous vous envoyons et sur notre Site. Une balise Web est une petite image graphique dotée d’un identifiant unique, dont la fonction est similaire à celle du cookie. Contrairement aux cookies, qui sont stockés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, les balises Web sont insérées de manière invisible sur des pages Web. Les objets de stockage local Flash (« OSL Flash ») peuvent être utilisés pour stocker vos préférences et personnaliser votre visite. Les OSL Flash diffèrent des cookies du navigateur par le volume et le type de données stockées.

Comment supprimer et bloquer nos Cookies ?

Il est possible de désactiver les Cookies via les paramètres de votre appareil ou de votre navigateur. La méthode de désactivation des Cookies peut varier selon les appareils et navigateurs. Si vous utilisez les paramètres de votre navigateur pour bloquer tous les cookies (y compris les cookies essentiels), il se peut que vous n’ayez plus accès à notre Site, ou à certaines parties de celui-ci. Notre système créera des cookies dès que vous consulterez notre Site, sauf si vous avez configuré votre navigateur de telle manière qu’il refuse les cookies. La désactivation ou la suppression des cookies n’empêchera en rien l’identification de votre appareil ni la collecte de données connexes.

Commet désactiver les Cookies ?

Les navigateurs Internet vous permettent de modifier les paramètres des cookies. Ces paramètres se trouvent généralement dans le menu « options » ou « préférences » de votre navigateur. Les liens ci-après vous aideront à mieux comprendre ces paramètres. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser l’option « Aide » de votre navigateur pour obtenir de plus amples informations à ce sujet.

Paramètres des cookies dans Internet Explorer
Paramètres des cookies dans Firefox
Paramètres des cookies dans Chrome
Paramètres des cookies dans Safari

Remarque : il est possible que vous ne puissiez pas désactiver l’acceptation des OSL Flash au moyen de votre navigateur, mais vous pourrez probablement supprimer certains OSL Flash spécifiques. Pour en savoir plus sur les OSL Flash, ou pour savoir comment gérer vos paramètres pour les OSL Flash, accédez à la page d’aide d’Adobe Flash Player, sélectionnez « Global Storage Settings Panel » et suivez les instructions. Pour voir quels OSL Flash sont actuellement présents sur votre ordinateur, sélectionnez « Website Storage Settings Panel » et suivez les instructions pour modifier et, si vous le souhaitez, supprimer un OSL Flash spécifique.

Cookies strictement nécessaires

Les Cookies « strictement nécessaires » vous permettent de vous déplacer sur le Site et d’utiliser des fonctionnalités essentielles telles que les zones sécurisées. Sans ces Cookies, nous ne pouvons pas vous fournir les services demandés.
Il est indispensable d’accepter ces cookies pour pouvoir utiliser le Site. Si vous bloquez ces cookies, nous ne pouvons en aucun cas vous garantir le bon fonctionnement ou la sécurité du Site lors de votre visite.

Informations complémentaires concernant les cookies:

Le présent Site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse du trafic web fourni par Google, Inc. («Google»). Google utilise des cookies pour nous aider à analyser la manière dont les utilisateurs utilisent le Site. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du Site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises à Google et stockées par elle sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. En cas d’activation de l’anonymisation des adresses IP, Google tronquera/anonymisera le dernier octet de l’adresse IP pour les États membres de l’Union européenne ainsi que pour les autres parties à l’Accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Dans des cas exceptionnels, l’adresse IP complète peut être envoyée sur les serveurs de Google aux États-Unis et écourtée par ces serveurs. Pour le compte du fournisseur du Site, Google utilisera ces informations aux fins d’évaluer la façon dont vous l’utilisez, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du Site à l’intention des opérateurs et de fournir au fournisseur du site d’autres services en rapport avec l’activité du site et l’utilisation d’Internet. Google n’associera pas votre adresse IP à d’autres données en sa possession. Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de ces cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés sur votre navigateur, comme indiqué dans ce document. Veuillez toutefois noter que, si vous faites cela, vous ne pourrez plus utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce Site. Vous pouvez aussi empêcher Google de collecter et d’utiliser des données (cookies et adresse IP) en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in ci-après:
https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB.

Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de Google Analytics en cliquant sur le lien ci-après. Un cookie de désactivation sera installé sur l’ordinateur, empêchant toute collecte d’informations future lorsque vous visiterez ce site: Disable Google Analytics


Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies Google Analytics, voir les pages d’aide et la politique de confidentialité de Google:
Politique de confidentialité de Google
Pages d’aide de Google Analytics